Bride Quartet Series – Nora Roberts

goodread rating : 4.1

It has come to my attention that I read a lot od Nora Roberts. That’s mostly because it’s very easy to decide on her books and also it’s very easy to grab and go when I am in a hurry ( In my defence which is always). I came upon this sets of books when I was not in a hurry but until I read the first book I didn’t know it was a series which proves that I am not so good at using goodreads. :/

As little girls MacKensie, Emma, Laurel, and Parker spent hours acting out their perfect make believe “I do” moments. Years later their fantasies become reality when they start their own wedding planning company to make every woman’s dream day come true. With perfect flowers, delicious desserts, and joyful moments captured on film, each book will enhance how each of these girls find love with their busy shedules to make other girls dreams come true.

unnamed

Bride Quartet – Nora Roberts

Well, of course I missed the first book Vision in White where the story started bulding step by step but you will not get dissapointed even if u start with the last book. NR has written four amazing books in a series where you can easyly read only one book even. So go grab yourself which ever book  is available and start reading.

 

Bed Of Roses (#Book No.2)

While reading this book it made me think back of my childhood dreams and of course friends. Some are still there I guess but have changed a lot since we last met. So this is not just a romance novel for me, it has opened my mind about the things I miss and I wish i coud have.

Coming back to the story, the second book is based on Emma the florist . She does amazing work with flowers and has a dream of her own to find the man of her life. That’s where Jack Cooke comes. He has been a childhood friend of all four girls but things change when he starts seeing Emma in a different way. v

Savor the Moment (#Book No.3)

Laurel has always relied on her friends for support, especially when her dream of attending culinary school was almost ruined by her parents’ financial problems. But with her friends support she is making mind blowing creations with her own hands for their clients weddings.

She belives in romance but she appriciate a strong, intelligent man  who is just like her friend’s brother Del.The have been friends for almost forevr and Del thinks of them all as his own sisters. But having a huge crush on him for ages Laurel is set to remind him that she is not his sister.

Happy Ever After (#Book No.4)

Being the back bone of the business and managing everything Paker is always busy. But she is determined to find someone for herself who will uderstand her and her business as well.

Being with the lot because of Del, Malcom has seen how the four girls work and is impressed by Parker. He is set in makig her his and charm her to enjoy her life while doing all the things to keep her business smooth.

 

Leave a Reply

