Thanksgiving Mondays -3

Oh well, I totally forgot that I need to write my blog. It has been a tough week for me physically. I decided I need to do a little bit extra on my exercise routine and it has being very hard. But I am loving it.

Thanking someone should come from your heart. It is just not some words that you can say whenever you feel like it. It has to have a meaning. So today my thanks goes to a total stranger.

ThankYouStranger-logo

Last Sunday I was rushing to the Supermarket through a parking lot in the morning. I was in a hurry to get back home and have a nice meal with my family and relax a bit and also I was in so much pain after my gym session. But… There was this elderly man who works as a security in that parking lot. he just smiled and said good morning! Nothing else. It made me smile and all that sullen mood I was in was vanished.

Be nice to people around you. Just smile because it can changed a life within a second.

So I am thankful to that stranger who changed my Sunday into a good one!!! ❤ ❤

Love to all!!!

Leave a Reply

